NAS's new album drops June 15th. Here is the track list.

NAS's new album drops this Friday and here are the 7 track titles.  Everyone has been anticipating NAS's new album which is scheduled to drop this Friday.  Produced by Kanye West is has 7 songs on the project.  I think this is one on the most anticipated albums in years.  NAS is considered to be one of the most influential Hip Hop artist of this generation.  Songs like "One Mic", "If I Ruled The World" are classics.  I'm sure NAS will dropping some real heat on this new project.